YouTubers & Celebrities Pick Our DRIVE-THRU Orders! | Collins Key, Sadie, Ro Pansino, & MORE!

Watch our friends as #TR-mers and #Celebrities pick our #DriveThru orders for ONE WEEK! Do you recognize any of our guests, and would you eat what they wanted us to order???
✅ Don't forget to check out our new Brooklyn & Bailey mascara and hair / jewelry accessories!
brooklynandbaileyshop.com
We’ve seen a few fellow friends make videos where TR-mers pick their Starbucks orders, but we aren't coffee drinkers at all, so we put our OWN SPIN on the video! We let our TR-me and celebrity friends pick our FAST FOOD drive-thru orders for AN ENTIRE WEEK! Some of these orders were SERIOUSLY INSANE... can you believe what Soffi Dossi made us order? 😂
Most of the orders were pretty out there, but there were actually a few items that we really liked! Can you guess which ones? Also, Rosanna Pansino had us try replacing a beef patty with a hash brown at Whataburger, and it was actually SO good! Nia Sioux (from Dance Moms) also gave us a super normal order, Mexican pizza from Taco Bell, which we really enjoyed!
Can you believe how many cherries they were able to put in our peach milkshake from Chick-Fil-A?? Can you guess who made us order that? I really thought that the Ireland Bros were requesting something that couldn’t be done, but boy were we wrong! Chick-Fil-A’s service is unmatched!
Collins Key and Devin Key are always up for a good laugh, and did their ABSOLUTE BEST to give us something very interesting! You'll also see crazy orders for us from our good friends Rosanna Pansino, Sadie Robertson, Chloe Lukasiak (Dance Moms), Rebecca Zamolo, the Merrell Twins, and Grant Knoche.
Which of these #fastfood drive-thru orders would you actually try?? Comment below!
TR-mers / Celebrities in this video (in order of appearance):
* Chloe Lukasiak {instagram.com/chloelukasiak/?hl=en}
* Ireland Bros {instagram.com/rickyireland88/}
* Rebecca Zamolo {instagram.com/rebeccazamolo/}
* The Merrell Twins {instagram.com/merrelltwins/}
* Summer McKeen {instagram.com/summermckeen/}
* Collins Key {instagram.com/collinskey/}
* Nia Sioux {instagram.com/niasioux/}
* Rosanna Pansino {instagram.com/rosannapansino/}
* Sadie Robertson {instagram.com/legitsadierob/}
* Sofie Dossi {instagram.com/sofiedossi/}
*Grant Knoche {instagram.com/grantknoche/?hl=en}
This video was just as fun to film as some of our recent Twin Swap videos. You can check those out BELOW!
👯‍♂️ Identical Twins Switch Places | Will Bailey’s Boyfriend Notice? (over 12 MILLION views)
tr-me.com/videos/video-Nun_4w8m_SY.html
👯‍♂️ Identical Twins DRIVE THRU Swap Challenge (over 9 MILLION views)
tr-me.com/videos/video-HoLipntmsUE.html
👯‍♂️ Identical Twins 2-Car DRIVE THRU Challenge (over 6 MILLION views)
tr-me.com/videos/video-P-SEulc_5vE.html
👯‍♂️ Identical Twins PREGNANT with TWINS for 24 Hours! *not real* (over 2 MILLION views)
tr-me.com/videos/video-fqLAWwGOjxI.html
👯‍♂️ Identical Twin Wears a WIG in Public to See if Her Twin Sister Notices! (over 2 MILLION views)
tr-me.com/videos/video-H78hubx5Mwo.html
What did you think of this video? What other twin videos would you like to see us film? Leave a comment below!
💋's - Brooklyn
_
Where else can YOU FIND US???
📸 Instagram | instagram.com/brooklynandbailey
🐥 Twitter | twitter.com/brookandbailey
👤 Facebook | facebook.com/brooklynandbailey
👻 SnapChat | snapchat.com/add/BrookAndBailey
⏰ Tik Tok | @BrooklynAndBailey
🎶 Spotify | open.spotify.com/artist/4Y8tcJEqYuIDSNAZEqu9Nd
☁️ SoundCloud | soundcloud.com/brooklynandbailey
_
STREAM our Original Music! 🎤🎶
👉🏻 Dance Like Me - brooklynandbailey.lnk.to/DanceLikeMe
👉🏻 Simple Things - brooklynandbailey.lnk.to/SimpleThings
👉🏻 What We're Made Of - BrooklynandBailey.lnk.to/WhatWereMadeOf
_
FTC Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video.
_
💥SUPERFANS💥: You can help us translate our uploads, and get credit below each video (and be our fav people ever}! Click here to help: tr-me.com/utitle-timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UC6QWhGQqf0YDYdRb0n6ojWw

YORUMLAR