YOUR GRAMMAR SUCKS #100

In order of appearance:
Sean Klitzner: tr-me.com/utitle-seanklitzner
Toby Turner: tr-me.com/utitle-tobuscus
Roomie: tr-me.com/utitle-roomieofficial
Mikey Bolts: tr-me.com/utitle-mikeybolts
Vsauce: tr-me.com/utitle-vsauce
Markiplier: tr-me.com/utitle-markiplier
NinjaSexParty: tr-me.com/utitle-ninjasexparty
Charles Trippy: tr-me.com/utitle-CTFxC
Brock Baker: tr-me.com/utitle-mcgoiter
Jarrett Sleeper: tr-me.com/utitle-jsleeper
RicePirate: tr-me.com/utitle-ricepiratenewgrounds
Grace Helbig: tr-me.com/utitle-gracehelbig
Michael Buckley: tr-me.com/utitle-whatthebuckshow
JackSepticEye: tr-me.com/utitle-jacksepticeye
Internet Comment Etiquette: tr-me.com/utitle-commentiquette
makemebad35: tr-me.com/utitle-makemebad35
Shane Dawson: tr-me.com/utitle-shanedawsontv
Matthias: tr-me.com/utitle-matthiasiam
Flula: tr-me.com/utitle-djflula
Olga Kay: tr-me.com/utitle-olgakay
Alex Wassabi: tr-me.com/utitle-hoiitsroi
Mytoecold: tr-me.com/utitle-mytoecold
Steve Greene: tr-me.com/utitle-stevegreenecomedy
Nikki Limo: tr-me.com/utitle-trickniks
Erin: twitter.com/2toesup
Peter Gilroy: tr-me.com/utitle-petergilroy
Steve Zaragoza: tr-me.com/utitle-stevezaragoza
Ryan Higa: tr-me.com/utitle-nigahiga
Joey Graceffa: tr-me.com/utitle-joeygraceffa
RageNineteen: tr-me.com/utitle-ragenineteen
Jenna Marbles: tr-me.com/utitle-jennamarbles
JonTron: tr-me.com/utitle-jontronshow
Vsauce3: tr-me.com/utitle-vsauce3
HowToBasic: tr-me.com/utitle-howtobasic
Pewdiepie: tr-me.com/utitle-pewdiepie
Vincent Cyr: tr-me.com/utitle-iamcyr
Superwoman: tr-me.com/utitle-IISuperwomanII
Redminus: tr-me.com/utitle-redminus
Maddox: tr-me.com/utitle-maddoxaom
Filthy Frank: tr-me.com/utitle-tvfilthyfrank
Paint: tr-me.com/utitle-paint
Peter Hollens: tr-me.com/utitle-peterhollens
Nathan Zed: tr-me.com/utitle-thethirdpew
Matthew Santoro: tr-me.com/utitle-matthewsantoro
TomSka: tr-me.com/utitle-tomska
Vsauce2: tr-me.com/utitle-vsauce2
Joe Nation: tr-me.com/utitle-joenationtv
Greg Benson: tr-me.com/utitle-mediocrefilms
Wheezy Waiter: tr-me.com/utitle-wheezywaiter
Rob Dyke: tr-me.com/utitle-therobdyke
Bart Baker: tr-me.com/utitle-bartbaker
Harley Morenstein: tr-me.com/utitle-epicmealtime
Boogie: tr-me.com/utitle-boogie2988
Previous Video ► tr-me.com/videos/video-02gUMoLo8QE.html
Subscribe ► bit.ly/SubscribeJacksfilms
Listen, your grammar sucks. Let’s talk about how much it sucks and look at your comments together.
Merch ► shop.spreadshirt.com/jacksfilms
Twitter ► bit.ly/jacksfilms_TW
Facebook ► bit.ly/jacksfilms_FB
Instagram ► bit.ly/jacksfilms_IG
Snapchat ► realjacksfilms
YouNow ► bit.ly/jacksfilms_YouNow
Hi, my name is Jack Douglass. You found my TR-me channel where I like to make fun of everything because I'm too scared to confront reality. Parodies! Music videos! Sketches! JackAsk! Your Grammar Sucks (YGS)! Yesterday I Asked You (YIAY)! News in Haikus!
YOUR GRAMMAR SUCKS #100
tr-me.com/utitle-jacksfilms

YORUMLAR